Board of Management

A new Board of Management was constituted for October 2016/2019

Chairman: Mr. Dave Croucher

Trustee Nominees

  • Ms. Laura Moore
  • Ms. Mae Newsham
  • Ms. Mary Mc Evoy

Parent Nominees

  • Ms. Teresa Byrnes
  • Mr. John Walsh

Teacher Nominees

  • Mr. Rob Williams
  • Ms. Noelle Barry

Secretary to the BOM: Mr. Denis O Connor

Web Design by Design Locker